Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

August 2021




Sunday, August 1--10:30 Mass Church of the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292


Friday, August 6--10:30 Communion Service Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001


Sunday, August 8--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great, Little Italy, 227 Exeter Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 410-675-7275


Sunday, August 8--6:00 PM St. Mary's Annapolis (outside) Ladies Order of the Ancient Hibernians 40th Anniversary Mass and celebration 


Friday, August 13--10:30 Communion Service Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001 


Saturday, August 14--4:00 PM Mass Church of the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292


Sunday, August 15--1:00 PM Mass, LOAH Mass of Our Lady of Knock LOAH St. Ignatius Loyola Chapel, Calvert STreet, Baltimore, MD 21202


Friday, August 20--10:30 AM Mass Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001


Sunday, August 22--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great, Little Italy, 227 Exeter Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 410-675-7275


Friday, August 27--10:30 AM Mass Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001


Friday, September 1--10:30 AM Mass Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001