Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

January 2019


Sunday, January 5, 2020--12:00 noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800 


Sunday, January 5--6:30-10:30 PM Captain's Sport Bar, Middle River, MD Country Jam (I play the fiddle!)    


Thursday, January 9-11, 2020--Kent State The Lessac Annual Conference


Tuesday, January 14--6:00-11:00 PM begin rehearsals for The 39 Steps at ASC


Friday, January 17--10:30 AM Mass at Our Lady of Brightview, Rolling Road and Wilkens Avenue, Catonsville, MD 21228 410-788-5001


Saturday, January 18--4:00 PM Mass, Church of the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292 


  Sunday, January 19--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great,  Stiles and Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore, MD 21202    


  Friday, January 24--10:30 AM Mass at Our Lady of Brightview, Rolling Road and Wilkens Avenue, Catonsville, MD 21228 410-788-5001  


  Saturday, January 25--4:00 PM Mass, Church of the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292  


  Sunday, January 26--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great,  Stiles and Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore, MD 21202  


Monday, January 27--begin rehearsals for The Wanderers at Theater J in DC.


Friday, January 30--10:30 AM Mass at 'Our Lady of Bright View' Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001


Friday, February 7--10:30 AM Mass at 'Our Lady of Bright View' Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001 

 

   Saturday, February 8--4:00 PM Mass, Church of the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292    


Sunday, February 9-9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great,  Stiles and Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore, MD 21202