Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

December 2022



Thursday, December 1--10:30 Mass,  Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001 


Saturday, December 3--8:00 PM Opening Night: A Christmas Carol Classic Theatre of Maryland 


Performances December 2-24, 2022 for tickets visit :     https://ci.ovationtix.com/36626


Sunday, December 4 --8:15 Mass, Church of the Ascension 4603 Poplar Ave. Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292


Sunday, December 4--12 noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony,  Folly Quarter Road, Ellicott City, MD


Sunday, December 11-- 9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great, Little Italy, 227 Exeter Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 410-675-7275


Friday, December 16--10:30 AM Mass  Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001   


Sunday, December 18--8:15 AM Mass, Church of the Ascension 4603 Poplar Ave. Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292


Friday, December 23--10:30 Mass,  Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001 


Saturday, December 24--8:30 PM Carol sing/ 9:00 PM Christmas Eve Mass, The Shrine of St. Anthony Folly Quarter Road, Ellicott City, MD


Sunday, December 25--9:30 AM and 11:30 AM Christmas Day Masses, St. Leo the Great, Little Italy, 227 Exeter Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 410-675-7275


Friday, December 30--10:30 Mass,  Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001 


Sunday, January 1, 2023--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great, Little Italy, 227 Exeter Street, Baltimore, MD 21202 410-675-7275


Sunday, January 1, 2023--12 noon  Mass, The Shrine of St. Anthony Folly Quarter Road, Ellicott City, MD


Friday, January 6, 2023--10:30 Mass,  Our Lady of Brightview, Catonsville, MD 21228  410-788-5001 



Special Note:  Weekends in December until December 24--I will be performing in A Christmas Carol Produced by the Classic Theatre of Maryland--for tickets call: 410-415-3513